Police Security

Back

Security Police offers protection of the facilities, both by police force and combined - police and technical means.

Due to the specifics of the facility, the Security Police will offer you a protection solution that will save your financial resources in the long-term perspective so that the quality of protection is in line with modern standards.

Security Police uses police force during the day - during working hours, as well as 24 hours a day.

The number of police officers required for the security depends on the technical strength and specifics of the facility.

During securing the facilities by the police force, the employees are equipped with uniforms, special means and firearms.

Tariffs for security by police force:

 

One junior inspector

 

From 900 GEL

 

One inspector

 

From 1000 GEL

 

One senior inspector

 

From 1200 GEL

 

Head of Security

 

From 1400 GEL

 



Contact Us

Legal address:
Tbilisi, David Agmashenebeli Alley N:158 Index: 0131

Citizens Service Center:
Tbilisi Panjikidze N6
info@spd.ge
125
FACEBOOK

Say Hello

  • Tbilisi Police Department
    Address: Tsereteli Avenue 136
    Phone: 577 609-001; 2 35 22 25; 2 34 77 82;
    Email: tbilisi@spd.ge
  • Kakheti Regional DP Division
    Address: Telavi, Chokheli St. 35
    Phone: 577 609-323; (0 350) 27 31 85;
    Email: kakheti@spd.ge
  • Samegrelo-Z / Svaneti Regional DP Division
    Address: Poti, N. 30 Zhvania Street
    Phone: 577 609-411; (0 493) 22 22 19;
    Email: samegrelo-zemosvaneti@spd.ge
  • Imereti-Guria Regional DP Division
    Address: Kutaisi, Nikea str 5
    Phone: 577 025-003; (0 431) 22 48 65;
    Email: imereti-guria@spd.ge
  • Adjara DP Division
    Address: Batumi, Abuseridze str 11
    Phone: 577 025-815; (0 422) 27 02 97 79;
    Email: adjara@spd.ge
  • Qv. Kartli Regional DP Division
    Address: Rustavi, Builders str 23
    Phone: 577 025-326;
    Email: kvemo-kartli@spd.ge
  • Shida Kartli Regional DP Division
    Address: Gori, King Tamar St., 116
    Phone: 577 609-189; (0 370) 27 46 73;
    Email: shida-kartli@spd.ge
  • Samtskhe-Javakheti Regional DP Division
    Address: Akhaltsikhe, 35 Natenadze str
    Phone: 577 609-489; (0 365) 22 00 41;
    Email: samtskhe-javakheti@spd.ge
  • Mtskheta-Mtianeti Regional DP Division
    Address: Mtskheta, Gvinjilia str 5
    Phone: 577 609-103/106; 2 51 22 03;
    Email: mtskheta-mtianeti@spd.ge