Collection

Back

Collection

Security Police offers customers money and jewelry collection service. The collection is carried out by the vehicles equipped with modern security systems. Almost all leading banks in Georgia use the collection services of the Security Police. Our staff undergoes constant firing practical and theoretical retraining.

In 2018, the Security Police Department purchased 15 Ford Transit armored vehicles for collection services. The main goal of the renewal of the fleet was to improve the quality of service, raise the safety standards of employees serving in the field of collection.



Contact Us

Legal address:
Tbilisi, David Agmashenebeli Alley N:158 Index: 0131

Citizens Service Center:
Tbilisi Panjikidze N6
info@spd.ge
125
FACEBOOK

Say Hello

  • Tbilisi Police Department
    Address: Tsereteli Avenue 136
    Phone: 577 609-001; 2 35 22 25; 2 34 77 82;
    Email: tbilisi@spd.ge
  • Kakheti Regional DP Division
    Address: Telavi, Chokheli St. 35
    Phone: 577 609-323; (0 350) 27 31 85;
    Email: kakheti@spd.ge
  • Samegrelo-Z / Svaneti Regional DP Division
    Address: Poti, N. 30 Zhvania Street
    Phone: 577 609-411; (0 493) 22 22 19;
    Email: samegrelo-zemosvaneti@spd.ge
  • Imereti-Guria Regional DP Division
    Address: Kutaisi, Nikea str 5
    Phone: 577 025-003; (0 431) 22 48 65;
    Email: imereti-guria@spd.ge
  • Adjara DP Division
    Address: Batumi, Abuseridze str 11
    Phone: 577 025-815; (0 422) 27 02 97 79;
    Email: adjara@spd.ge
  • Qv. Kartli Regional DP Division
    Address: Rustavi, Builders str 23
    Phone: 577 025-326;
    Email: kvemo-kartli@spd.ge
  • Shida Kartli Regional DP Division
    Address: Gori, King Tamar St., 116
    Phone: 577 609-189; (0 370) 27 46 73;
    Email: shida-kartli@spd.ge
  • Samtskhe-Javakheti Regional DP Division
    Address: Akhaltsikhe, 35 Natenadze str
    Phone: 577 609-489; (0 365) 22 00 41;
    Email: samtskhe-javakheti@spd.ge
  • Mtskheta-Mtianeti Regional DP Division
    Address: Mtskheta, Gvinjilia str 5
    Phone: 577 609-103/106; 2 51 22 03;
    Email: mtskheta-mtianeti@spd.ge