Personal security

Back

Security Police offers personal security services. This service provides security for a specific person (s). Security Police has many years of experience in personal security and escorting.

The Security Police protects hundreds of citizens of Georgia and foreign countries. Our main goal is to ensure the safety of our partners, fulfilling the trust and responsibility on a high professional level.

Personal security personnel undergo special courses where they master in the most effective personal security equipment.

When concluding a personal security contract, a citizen has the opportunity to hire both a current employee and a person authorized by him / her for personal security.

 

Personal security tariffs:

 

Junior Inspector

 

From 2000 GEL

 

Inspector

 

From 2400 GEL

 

Senior Inspector

 

From 3000 GEL

 

Personal security routine services

 

300 GEL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional personal security services

Additional personal security services include the use of a car. Car service includes glass tinting and use of the state plate number. The service fee is 3000 GEL.



Contact Us

Legal address:
Tbilisi, David Agmashenebeli Alley N:158 Index: 0131

Citizens Service Center:
Tbilisi Panjikidze N6
info@spd.ge
125
FACEBOOK

Say Hello

  • Tbilisi Police Department
    Address: Tsereteli Avenue 136
    Phone: 577 609-001; 2 35 22 25; 2 34 77 82;
    Email: tbilisi@spd.ge
  • Kakheti Regional DP Division
    Address: Telavi, Chokheli St. 35
    Phone: 577 609-323; (0 350) 27 31 85;
    Email: kakheti@spd.ge
  • Samegrelo-Z / Svaneti Regional DP Division
    Address: Poti, N. 30 Zhvania Street
    Phone: 577 609-411; (0 493) 22 22 19;
    Email: samegrelo-zemosvaneti@spd.ge
  • Imereti-Guria Regional DP Division
    Address: Kutaisi, Nikea str 5
    Phone: 577 025-003; (0 431) 22 48 65;
    Email: imereti-guria@spd.ge
  • Adjara DP Division
    Address: Batumi, Abuseridze str 11
    Phone: 577 025-815; (0 422) 27 02 97 79;
    Email: adjara@spd.ge
  • Qv. Kartli Regional DP Division
    Address: Rustavi, Builders str 23
    Phone: 577 025-326;
    Email: kvemo-kartli@spd.ge
  • Shida Kartli Regional DP Division
    Address: Gori, King Tamar St., 116
    Phone: 577 609-189; (0 370) 27 46 73;
    Email: shida-kartli@spd.ge
  • Samtskhe-Javakheti Regional DP Division
    Address: Akhaltsikhe, 35 Natenadze str
    Phone: 577 609-489; (0 365) 22 00 41;
    Email: samtskhe-javakheti@spd.ge
  • Mtskheta-Mtianeti Regional DP Division
    Address: Mtskheta, Gvinjilia str 5
    Phone: 577 609-103/106; 2 51 22 03;
    Email: mtskheta-mtianeti@spd.ge