ქარ | Eng




 
 




 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact us

 

 Call Center: 125

Security Police Department:
Tbilisi, David Agmashenebeli Alley 11th km.
Index:  0131

Sales:
Tel:   +995 32) 241 95 12
Mob: (+995)  577 025 125
E-mail: sales@spd.ge

Public relations and Marketing Service:

Tel: (+995 32) 241 94 64
                       241 95 97 
E-mail: marketing@spd.ge
            PR@spd.ge


 

 


 

  1. The Security Police Department,  Tbilisi Division 
    Address: Tsereteli Aven., 136; Tbilisi
    Tel: 577 609-001; 2 -35 22 25;  2 34 77 82; E-mail: tbilisi@spd.ge    
       
  2. The Security Police Department, Kakheti Regional Division 
    Address: Chokheli Str., 35; Telavi 
    Tel: 577 609-323;  (0 350) 27 14 07; E-mail: kakheti@spd.ge  
     
  3. The Security Police Department, Samegrelo-Upper Svaneti Regional Division
    Address: Zhvania Str., 30; Poti 
    Tel: 577 609-411;  (0 493) 22 22 19; E-mail: samegrelo-zemosvaneti@spd.ge  
     
  4. The Security Police Department, Imereti-Guria Regional Division
    Address: Nikea Str., 5; Kutaisi.
    Tel: 577 025-003;  (0 431) 22 48 65; E-mail: imereti-guria@spd.ge  
     
  5. The Security Police Department, Adjara Regional Division
    Address: Abuseridze Str., 11; Batumi
    Tel: 577 025-815;  (0  422) 27 02 97/79; E-mail: adjara@spd.ge 
     
  6. The Security Police Department, Kvemo Kartli Regional
    Address: Mshenebelta Str., 23; Rustavi
    Tel: 577 025-326; E-mail: kvemo-kartli@spd.ge  
     
  7. The Security Police Department, Shida Kartli Regional Division
    Address: Queen Tamar Srt., 116; Gori
    Tel: 577 609-189; (0 370) 27 46 73; E-mail: shida-kartli@spd.ge   
     
  8. The Security Police Department, Samtskhe-Javakheti Regional Division 
    Address: Natenadze Str., 35; Akhaltsikhe
    Tel: 577 609-489;  (0 365) 22 00 41; E-mail: samtskhe-javakheti@spd.ge 
      
  9. The Security Police Department, Mtskheta-Mtianeti Regional Division 
    Address: Gvinjilia Str., 5; Mtskheta 
    Tel: 577 609-103/106; 2 51 22 03 E-mail: mtskheta-mtianeti@spd.ge   

 

  Subscription  

 
 
                           

                    
            

Created by Saatec